Ever wanted to ask Angelina Jolie a question? Here’s your chance.

On a list of films that I most am most looking forward to this year, Angelina Jolie’s directorial debut In The Land of Blood and Honey sits high on it. And now in promotion of the film, I have been given the opportunity to host a live Q&A  with Ms. Jolie on January 12th. And as an opportunity to participate, you the reader is given the opportunity to ask her a question. All you have to do is leave your question below in the comments and one person will be picked at random. And guess what? If chosen you will receive a free poster for the film. Cool, right?

As a general rule, I will only allow questions that are appropriate and pertains to Ms. Jolie’s career or film. As moderator of comments I have the right to do so. And it is also just respectful. Look forward to you participation.

https://www.partnershub.com/embeds/11/land-of-blood-and-honey/widget/land-of-blood-and-honey/

3 Responses to “Ever wanted to ask Angelina Jolie a question? Here’s your chance.”

  1. Rose Chong Says:

    Ms. Jolie – Doesn’t having lots of money help you with your cause? I know that if I had money and talent like you, I would do for others more than I do now. I love to watch your movies and am a fan. You are an inspiration to all young women in the world. Keep up the great work and don’t let anyone take that away from you. Your husband, Mr. Pitt, is also doing well but, I enjoy your talent more. Sorry Mr. Pitt. Take care of yourselves and God bless you and your family. If you’re ever in Hawaii, look me up. I don’t have much but, I’ll show you to the best spots on the island.

  2. Will Cupples Says:

    What was your favorite role to play and why? What role by another actress do you think you would have been better at or more suited to?

  3. Pamela Says:

    I like all of your movies,I wish i were you sometimes to star in different movies .have money and be wealthy ,i often wonder.

Leave a Reply

